Press TV Interview: Privatization Causes Fuel Poverty in UK

Click on Link Below to Listen:

Press TV Privatization in Poverty Sector

http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2015/01/10/392486/Privatization-causes-fuel-poverty-in-UK

Dean Henderson is the author of five books: Big Oil & Their Bankers in the Persian Gulf: Four Horsemen, Eight Families & Their Global Intelligence, Narcotics & Terror NetworkThe Grateful Unrich: Revolution in 50 Countries,Das Kartell der Federal Reserve, Stickin’ it to the Matrix & The Federal Reserve Cartel.  You can subscribe free to his weekly Left Hook column @www.hendersonlefthook.wordpress.com

6 responses to “Press TV Interview: Privatization Causes Fuel Poverty in UK

  1. Dear Dean,

    I have tried to access your PressTV interviews on my iphone, and it never wants to load the video. This is frustrating. I now feel pretty certain that someone wants them blocked.
    I need to buy your books one of these days, because I love reading lefthook.
    Thanks, Dean.

    Sincerely,
    Dj Strong

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Yes, I am constantly being censored and so is Press TV DJ. Thanks for reading!

    • The Ptess TV app doesn’t work very well, download the browser: Chrome
      It will play on that browser right at the website, Press TV seems to be aware of this problem and has a new webpage as sn alternative to thier old webpage, which one can choose to go to as well, however, both on an iPhone, iPad and iMac, the only place Press TV will stream is on thier new website, however, when on an iMac, all the browsers will stream it, although Safari is not reliable, Firefox, Chrome and Opara will stream it on an iMac.

  2. What is this strangeness?… with WordPress …I have my blog set up when I make comments from a place called love and here It says the poetry whisperre, …this is weird …this only does it on your website… what’s wrong with the place called love that software would change it?

    I am going to manually change it, too weird, I think I’ll make another comment too and maually change it to Palestine Rose too, haha!

    I bet the spyware they have on your blog won’t like that!

  3. Here we go with changing it to Palestibne Rose, let’s see if the spyware changes it..

  4. Reblogged this on Will the real reality please stand up! and commented:
    I only know to well how hard it is to keep my home warm.I am lucky that my flat is heated by an open fire.Often I can not afford coal so I collect driftwood from the beach.Had I any other heatin we would be cold more often then not.Even so when the fire dies and the temperatures drop below zero in the morning everything has a fine sheath of ice,the bedding,ice flowers on my windows,the dogs water bowl frozen.Yet I am one of the lucky ones ,my fire allows a degree of self sufficency the oil or gas would take away.

Leave a Reply

